For the abandonment cart or purchase we only take in consideration the last abandoned cart by the user. It means that if they abandoned two carts in ten minutes (for example), that last cart will be the only one that they receive in their email inbox. By the way, if the abandonment cart have been sent (when the selected hours pass) and then they abandoned another cart or purchase, they will receive the email again.
Have more questions? Submit a request